100 posts!

We’re celebrating 100 Posts today, y’all! Time to party, so put on your hat, grab a flag, and let’s dance around!

I am so grateful to share my recipes and experiences with you all here on Kitchen Konfidential; you’ve made it incredible so far, and I can’t wait to see where the next 100 Posts take us :)

I’ll leave you with a bit of exciting news I received at the end of last week…take a look…

socialscenecoverThat’s my name on the cover! AHH!

A local publication, the NRV Social Scene Magazine, has written a feature article detailing my blog and what I love to share with you all :) It was a great way to kick off the weekend, that’s for sure!

IMG_4041 IMG_4042

Be sure to check out the link, and let me know what you think! Happy Tuesday, my friends!

8 thoughts on “100 posts!

share your thoughts

